10 “Wishes”

IMG_0351

10 “Wishes” I have and hope to accomplish before 2017 is over.

  1. Travel to see my girlfriend
  2. Explore a different state
  3. Go out of the country
  4. Go to a concert
  5. Create a YouTube channel
  6. Finish decorating my room
  7. Make a new friend
  8. Run a half marathon
  9. Create an original recipe
  10. Do something new every week in the summer

Even though we are already a few months into the year, I am determined to accomplish all of these before the year finally ends. I will keep you updated with my process.

What are some of your goals or “wishes” for 2017?

 

Leave a Reply

