Hello May

IMG_3633.jpg

Hello May!

May is one of my favorite months, but it’s also one of those most hectic. This May I have a lot going on between finishing my first year of college and moving out of my dorm, and Alexa and my dad’s birthdays. Plus, Alexa is graduating high school in a few short weeks and I’m ecstatic to see her end a chapter of her life and embark on a new one.

 

During this month I decided to make a list of goals I want to accomplish.

 

  • Work on publishing my work
  • Blog (or try to blog) every day this month
  • Go somewhere new
  • Get (or at least find) a summer job
  • Declutter
  • Work on my bedroom

 

This is only a short list and I am sure I will add more onto it, but this is just the start. I am really excited to see what May bring for me.

Leave a Reply

