Goodbye “Wishes”

For all of you Disney World fans, I feel the same sadness you are feeling. I can’t believe Wishes is actually ending tonight. I am unable to watch the final airing, but I am there in spirit.

Wishes is my favorite firework show at Disney World. I love the music, the fireworks, the atmosphere, and most of the part where Tinkerbell flies out of the castle.

Every time I went to Disney World, this would be the first firework show of the trip. It holds a lot of memories for me. I even wanted to be proposed to during the firework show because of the music and the memories. Sadly, that will never happen, but I can always dream about it. 

I’m excited to watch the new show they are putting on. I’m glad to see a change. I wonder if it will be better than Wishes. We shall see. 

Goodbye Wishes!

Leave a Reply

