Book Writing 

Writing a book has been one of the most challenging experiences I have faced so far. As a writer, I don’t have the confidence I would like to have. I feel as if my writing is bland or dragged out. I want it to be something anyone can read and become engaged with. 

I’ve always wanted to publish a book since I was little. One day I would love to be traditionally publish, but for now I am leaning towards self publishing. It’s much easier and cheaper to publish yourself. The hardest part is finding the right market and selling copies. 

This entire experience has been eyeopening. I am learning more about business and writing everyday. I still have some time until I release the book, but the deadline I set for myself is coming quickly. 

Have any of you ever published your writing? How’d it go? Any tips?
– Ashley 

One thought on “Book Writing 

Leave a Reply

