Happy Birthday Alexa!

It’s crazy to think this is the third birthday where I’ve known this brilliant, intelligent, amazing girl (2nd where we’ve been a couple). I am so proud of everything she has accomplished and everything that she will be doing now or in the upcoming years. 

My baby is now 18 and her life is now just beginning. I can’t wait to watch her graduate high school and start her next chapter at college. I can’t wait to see where life takes her and us, and I’m incredibly greatful I get to come on this journey with her. 

I can’t be with her this year, but next year I will be there definitely. For now, I’ll FaceTime her and I can’t wait to watch Up on one of our favorite apps, Rabbit.

I hope you had an amazing day Alexa. Everyone wish my beautiful girl a happy birthday in comments! Thank you.
– Ashley 

Leave a Reply

